Our reviews

(32 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dynasty Garden can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dynasty Garden? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 12, 2021
It was good but the chicken balls we ordered were very poor. The smallest amount of chicken you could imagine. Literally could pick it up with a tiny toothpick inside a giant ball of dough. We didn't even eat it but we opened up a few of them and they were all the same. The rest of the food was very good.


August 08, 2021
The food is always great.


July 30, 2021
Ordered from Dynasty for the first time. Excellent food and great customer service. Eat here and you will not be disappointed!


June 28, 2021
I ate here the first time yesterday and loved it so much I ordered it again tonight when some other company came over for dinner. This will be my go to place now. Such great food.


June 15, 2021
Always excellent food and customer service!!!


June 15, 2021
Always excellent food and customer service!!!


May 27, 2021
The food was very enjoyable


May 26, 2021
very good very happy very great experiance it was nice no Apps either delivered my food which gave everything a very special touch WILL ALWAYS GET CHINESE FOOD FROM Dynasty Garden and Thank You Dynasty Garden for Everything


April 26, 2021
.


April 19, 2021
Everything was really good, fast delivery and affordable food